The Soul Heart series is a YA Contemporary Fantasy series primarily set in Felixstowe, Suffolk, England. It has coming-of-age themes, shifters, magic, and romance.

Each book is told from a different character’s perspective. These can be read as a standalone but here is the recommended reading order:

  1. Ocean Heart
  2. Sky Heart
  3. Forest Heart
  4. Fire Heart

There are two prequels inĀ development:

  1. Summer Heart
  2. Dark Heart
Out Now!
Coming Soon
Dark Heart in Development
Summer Heart in Development