The Soul Heart Series (Book 2)

Sky Heart by Ally Aldridge Blurb
Sky Heart by Ally Aldridge

A broken heart is just the start of Keily’s problems! ‌ 

‌Keily got dumped for Christmas. Heartbroken she makes rash decisions to get over her ex-boyfriend, startng with a blindfold and a mystery kisser.

Kiely’s new wild lifestyle places her in the wrong place at the wrong time. Now she must stay alive, as she’s drawn into an ancient shifter war with werewolves and reapers.

Kiely’s battle to overcome her ex is about to take her to new heights. ‌ ‌

Buy Ocean Heart (Book 1 in the Soul Heart series)

Sky Heart isn’t out yet, but you can buy book 1 in the series. Or, check out my Redfae Bookshop to buy books I recommend you enjoy while you wait.

Or visit my affiliated store (I get 10% commission). Bookshop identifies your nearest UK/US independent book shop (that’s registered with the scheme), so you can buy Ocean Heart or any of my book recommendations whilst supporting a local bookship (and me).

Check out Stillwater Bookshop in Felixstowe. The store has a limited number of signed copies of Ocean Heart – Hurry while stocks last!


Ocean Heart is book one in The Soul Heart Series. If you are a fan or want to be kept involved in how the series is progressing, you should: