Slide 1
Book 1, The Soul Heart Series
Ocean Heart
Slide 2
Book 2, The Soul Heart Series
Sky Heart
Slide 3
Prequel 0.2, The Soul Heart Series
Dark Heart
Slide 4
Prequel 0.1, The Soul Heart Series
Summer Heart
next arrow
previous arrow

The Soul Heart Series

Set in the current day, The Soul Heart series is a YA Contemporary Fantasy series primarily set in Felixstowe, Suffolk, England. It has coming-of-age themes, shifters, magic, and lots of romance.

Each book is told from a different character’s perspective and can be read as a standalone but this is the recommended reading order:

  1. Ocean Heart
  2. Sky Heart
  3. Forest Heart

Ocean Heart – Book 1

Being a mermaid brings a new meaning to it’s complicated!

Sky Heart – Book 2

Coming Soon

Soul Heart Novellas

These are shorter novels that are set in the same world as the main Soul Heart series with similar themes and tell the tales of other characters in the books.

There are two prequels in development:

  1. Summer Heart
  2. Dark Heart

Summer Heart

Summer Heart in Development

Dark Heart

Dark Heart in Development

Support Me

Self-publishing is expensive! All the upfront costs are funded by me before I’ve even made a penny. The best way to support me is to buy my books, recommend them, and spread the word. My Ko-fi shop enables you to buy directly from me and has additional benefits. For example, you can request I sign your copy. I also have Teemill store where you can buy branded Redfae clothing or items that show off your love of the series.


Buy me a cup of Ko-Fi to fuel my creative dream


Redfae Pink Hoodie
Treat yourself to some cool new clothing