All The Twos Reading Challenge

This post contains affiliate links. To learn more, please visit my Affiliate Disclosure page.

I’ve set myself a challenge for 2022 to read as many book twos as I can. I often start a series and never get to the next book so I have plenty of choice. Join in with the hashtag #AllTheTwos

Check out the link at the end to get a free printable to track you books read!

I’m planning to publish book two this year. Enjoying amazing book twos is sure to keep me motivated to publish mine.

Here are ten, 2nd in the series, books I’m looking forward to reading in 2022:

Sea Witch Rising by Sarah Henning

You can read my review of book one, Sea Witch, here: https://allyaldridge.com/book-review-sea-witch-by-sarah-henning/

Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

You can read my review of book one, Red Queen, here: https://allyaldridge.com/book-review-red-queen/

Holiday Date by Debbie Ioanna

You can read my review of book one, Blind Date, here: https://allyaldridge.com/reading-challenge-blind-date-by-debbie/

Kairos by Naomi Kelly

You can read my review of book one, Meraki, here: https://allyaldridge.com/book-review-meraki-by-naomi-kelly/

Essentia by Hannah Reed

You can read my review of book one, Tenebrasco, here: https://allyaldridge.com/book-review-tenebrasco-by-hannah-reed/

Awaken by K.S Marsden

You can read my review of book one, Winter Trials, here: https://allyaldridge.com/book-review-winter-trials-by-k-s-marsden/

This Poison Heart by Kalynn Bayron

You can read my review of this authors debut novel, Cinderella is Dead, here: https://allyaldridge.com/book-review-cinderella-is-dead/

A Court of Mist & Fury by Sarah J Mass

You can read my review of book one, A Court of Thorns and Roses, here: https://allyaldridge.com/book-review-a-court-of-thorns-and-roses/

Dance of Despair by Kara S Weaver

You can read my review of book one, Crown of Conspiracy, here: https://allyaldridge.com/reading-challenge-crown-of-conspiracy-by-kara-s-weaver/

The Almost Boyfriend by Christina Benjamin

You can read my review of book one, The Practice Boyfriend, here: https://allyaldridge.com/book-review-the-practice-boyfriend-by-christina-benjamin/

Bright New Penny by Grace Herbst

You can read my review of book one, Brave New Girl, here: https://allyaldridge.com/reading-challenge-brave-new-girl-by-grace-herbst/

Wiccan Romance: Sam’s Story by Nicola Hebron

You can read my review of book one, Wiccan Romance: Amelia’s Story, here: https://allyaldridge.com/reading-challenge-amelias-story-by-nicola-hebron/

Forever Frozen by Trinity Lemm

I am currently reading book one, Forever Burn, but hopefully should have a review very soon!

FREE Book Tracker

I created this freebie for my followers on Ko-Fi. It’s free to follow me there and in return you will updates on my writing, be able to buy exclusive merchandise, and access to my Freebies.

Link to product in Redfae’s Ko-Fi Shop: https://ko-fi.com/s/31eb6ec8bf

[kofi]

If you enjoyed this, you will like: